In the meantime…

Posted: September 27, 2010 in Uncategorized

For a playlist of my recent videos, click this link:
http://www.youtube.com/p/70BC6839B25B4B07?hl=en_US&fs=1

I never intended to have a number of different blogs and things.  Consequently, it is hard to keep them all up to date.  If you want to see the most current postings, follow my blog at http://www.risingsons.tumblr.com.  I love my WordPress blogs (this one and my isidragadget.wordpress.com), but Tumblr is easiest to drop something on quickly, and these days “quick” is all I can seem to manage.  Of course, for up to the minute musings, join me on Facebook (and be sure to read my “Notes”) or Twitter! Check us out over there if this page seems stuck in a different time zone.  My love these days is video reporting, so check out the latest at my You Tube channel. Thanks for your patience.  Soon I will consolidate all into one — since I am in the process of updating IsidraPersonLynn.com!

Leave a Reply

